Order within 8 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
26090 Crocker Blvd Harrison Township, MI 48045  Local: (586) 468-9930
Customer Reviews
R FLOWERS
Local Harrison Township, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

So, it doesn't say if one is the best or worst rating but I was quite happy with your service. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I had never used your store before so I'm glad it all worked out!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service, notifying me that the flowers I ordered were not available that day but would be the next was excellent, better than just substituting something else. Recipient loved them, sent me a picture of the vase filled with daffodils and it was full and beautiful.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

the flowers were appreciated. Also, the person I sent them to is a real critic of flowers and she loved the arrangement.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful selection.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

wish there were more stars . the lady who called did a great job
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

... ...
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mother-in-Law loved the floral arrangement and said that it stayed fresh for over a week. Thanks for brightening her day.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and they smelled wonderful. My sister loved them. I would recommend R Flowers to everyone!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very responsive to special requests
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love the flower arrangement! It is still fresh looking and smells great. The delivery people called my house to make sure I received the flowers which were left on my porch as I wasn't home at delivery time.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

...
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very professional service and quick turnaround!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered flowers varied from photo: Less blooms. Less orange color to roses. Delivered flowers were very beautiful, however. JP
Denise's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2015, 3:51 pm

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to do a review. It was Mother's Day weekend correct? I'm sorry the orange we used was not orange enough, but by the time we received your order on Saturday, it was to late to get any more roses for Sunday, wholesalers are closed. We tried to use the closest we had. You went a step up from the dozen shown, so we did 1 1/2 dozen. Mother's Day is the busiest holiday for florists and the sooner you get your order in, will give us the ability to get it exact. I appreciate your input and hope we will hear from you in the future. Denise R Flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

You always do a fine job and if there aren't certain flowers available, you call me first to let me know which is appreciated.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement i sent my mother for her birthday was beautiful. She loved it. I am very happy w/ R Flowers.
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DE

I received a call from the recipient right after the plant was delivered. She said it was beautiful. Thank you for your efforts, it was very much appreciated.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

this company was great! after my original flowers where sent and a neighbor kindly said she would see that i get them,well, I never did so the company replaced my flowers no questions.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had called after the delivery because she told me nothing had arrived. I then called you asking if you guys had actually delivered the gift. She was wrong, someone had brought it inside of the porch. So I'm sorry I called and sounded like I was complaining. You guys did a great job for me, for the second time for me.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Pretty much good work all around. Would have appreciated a larger selection of flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

You did an excellent job with this arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and they arrived on time.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

rave reviews from consignee. finest flowers and aroma.from all the accolades .. i will and would chooser flowers without fail.prompt dely.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good service & very nice, fresh arraingement. Will shop with you again!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived on time and mom and my sister both said they were beyond pretty. Thank you so much. You have a satisfied customer from Texas. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was absolutely gorgeous and well received. Will definately use r flowers again. A++++++++
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Mom said the flowers were beautiful! She enjoyed the candy too!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were gorgeous. The delivery time was perfect, as well. I've already told three different people about your service. I'll be using you from now on. Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your work is stunning, you took our thoughts and ideas and created a beautiful work of art from flowers, thank you so very much Denise, your work is gorgeous and we will return time and time again.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very impressed.....quick delivery and qualify merchandise. I would use your company again!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for providing the beautiful plant for the Byrd funeral on 12/8. they were delighted and brought the plant all the way back to Tennessee with them! We will use you again :) Always in Bloom, LLC
Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

User friendly site, choosing and ordering was easy. Liked being notified that the flowers had been delivered. Recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. A+ service. Would use again :)
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: DC

Never would have thunk I would find this so inisdepsnable.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was just beautiful!!! Would let others know who to go to when ordering flowers.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I would refer you to anybody who is in need of flowers.
Flower Delivery To Harrison Township, MI
See Delivery Areas